Government of West Bengal Department of Women Development & Social Welfare and Department of Child Development Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001

NOTIFICATION

No.161-SW/O/JJA-37/12

Date: 10.01.2013

1

In exercise of the power conferred under section 18 of the Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 read with rule 6 of the west Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Right Rules, 2012, the Governor is hereby pleased to appoint the following persons as the Chairperson and members of the West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Rights for the purpose of the said Act and Rules made there under

	1. Ms. Chaitali Maitra	- Chairperson
	2. Ms. Mahua Maitra	- Member
	3. Dr. Tridib Banerjee	- Member
	4. Ms. Suma Mukherjee	- Member
	5. Ms. Nabamita Chatterjee	- Member
	6. Shri Sourav Chakraborty	- Member
	7. Shri Mihir Gangopadhyay	- Member
2.	It shall come into force at once.	
		By Order of the Governor
	· · ·	Lo chui Seu Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Government of West Bengal Department of Women Development & Social Welfare and Department of Child Development Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 001

NOTIFICATION

No. 864-SW/O/JJA-37/12

Date : 04.03.2013

In continuation of Notification No. 161-SW/O/JJA-37/12 dated 10.01.2013 and in exercise of the power conferred under section 18 of the Commission for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 read with rule 6 of the West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Right Rules, 2012, the Governor is hereby pleased to appoint Shri Joy Bhadra as a member of the West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Rights for the purpose of the said Act and the Rules made thereunder.

This order will come into force at once.

By Order of the Governor

Secretary to the

Government of West Bengal

Government of West Bengal Child Dev. Deptt. and Women Dev. & Social Welfare Deptt. Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-1

No. 936 - SW/JJA-58/11

Dated 8th March,2013

From: Shri U-Sengupta, WBCS(Exe)

To: 1) The Chairman, SCPCR

2) Shri/SmtMember, SCPCR

3) Shri Joy Bhadra, Member, SCPCR

• 4) The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

5) The Registrar. NCPCR, 5th floor, Chanderlok Building, 36, Janpath, New Delhi 110 001,

6) The Registrar General, Supreme Court, New Delhi 110 001.

7) The Registrar General, High Court, Kolkata 700 001.

8) The Director of Social Welfare, West Bengal

9) The Commissioner of Disabilities, West Bengal

10)The District Magistrates (ali)

11)The Commissioner of Police, Kolkata

12) The Controller of Vagrancy, West Bengal

13) The Deputy Commissioner of Police, West Bengal

14) Child Welfare Committees/J. Boards (all)

Sir/Madam,

N.C.P.C.R. (C.R. UNIT)

0

I am directed to send herewith a copy of Notification No.864-SW/O/J]A-37/12 dated 04.03.2013 regarding appointment of Shri Jay Bhadra as a Member of the West Bengal Commission for Protection of Child Rights along with other members of the Commission as notified vide Notification No.161-SW dated 10.01.2013, for your information and taking necessary action.

Yours faithfully,

Joint Secretary